Block and Piston Trap, Piston and Lava Trap

Last night I received a comment from JP asking for Traps. I made a video this morning. I hope you like it

If you want a video about something leave me a comment. I like the challenge of making videos on different topics. Thanks for writing to me JP!! Good luck on your speech on Monday, you will be the best one!!

About k8librarian

I live with my family in the sunny southwest. This blog is an extension of my day job as a school librarian. I hope to inspire my kiddoes to learn and explore by sharing books, adventures, projects and inspiring news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Block and Piston Trap, Piston and Lava Trap

  1. jp boyle says:

    Hey, Brady how did you make those traps?-jp

Leave a Reply

